Geschäftsleitung:

Kristina Nienstedt-Ullrich

  • Geschäftsführerin
  • 04242 9225 - 0
  • k.nienstedt-ullrich@nienstedt.vapn.de

Peter Ullrich

  • Prokurist, Serviceleitung
  • 04242 9225 - 0
  • peter.ullrich@nienstedt.vapn.de

Verkauf:

Diyar Kaya

  • Verkaufsleiter, Verkaufsberater
  • 04242 9225 - 15
  • diyar.kaya@nienstedt.vapn.de

Claudia Dannemann

  • Disposition
  • 04242 9225 - 17
  • claudia.dannemann@nienstedt.vapn.de

Service:

Thomas Hoffmann

  • Serviceberater, Garantie und Kulanz,
  • Unfallexperte
  • 04242 9225 - 11
  • thomas.hoffmann@nienstedt.vapn.de

Dieter Wälz

  • Serviceberater, Unfallexperte
  • 04242 9225 - 10
  • autohaus.nienstedt@nienstedt.vapn.de

Viktoria Matissek

  • Serviceassistentin
  • 04242 9225 - 12
  • viktoria.matissek@nienstedt.vapn.de

Teile & Zubehör:

Marcel Ehlers

  • Teiledienst & Zubehörberater
  • 04242 9225 - 13